BIE Telangana IPE March 2018 Time Table General, Vocational Intermediate Exam

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

BIE Telangana IPE March 2018 Time Table General, Vocational Intermediate Exam:

The Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education controller of examinations had published the Intermediate first and second year General and Vocational stream public examination 2018 time table.

As per the schedule Telangana state Intermediate first year Junior General examinations will be conducted from 28th February to 17th March 2018.

Like wise the Telangana state Senior Intermediate second year General public examinations 2018 will be held from 1st to 19th March 2018 at various examination centre across all the districts of Telangana state.

The Board of Intermediate Education BIE Telangana had also released the Vocational Ist and IInd Year examination Time Table schedule for Intermediate Public Examination IPE March 2018.

Telangana Intermediate 1st Year 2018 Exam Date Sheet:

Date Day Subjects
28-02-18 Wednesday 2nd Part: 2nd Language Paper I
03-03-18 Saturday 1st Part: English Paper I
06-03-18 Tuesday 3rd Part: Mathematics Paper IA, Botany Paper I, Civics Paper I, Psychology Paper I
08-03-18 Thursday Mathematics Paper IB, Zoology Paper I, History Paper I
10-03-18 Saturday Physics Paper I, Economics Paper I, Classical Language Paper I
13-03-18 Tuesday Chemistry Paper I, Commerce Paper I, Sociology Paper I, Fine Arts, Music Paper I
15-03-18 Thursday Geology Paper I, Home Sciences Paper I, Public Administration Paper I, Logic Paper I, Bridge Course Maths Paper I
17-03-18 Saturday Modern Language Paper I, Geography Paper I

Telangana Intermediate 2nd Year Exam 2018 Time Table:

Date Day Subjects
01-03-18 Thursday 2nd Part: 2nd Language Paper II
05-03-18 Monday 1st Part: English Paper II
07-03-18 Wednesday 3rd Part: Mathematics Paper IIA, Botany Paper II, Civics Paper II, Psychology Paper II
09-03-18 Friday Mathematics Paper IIB, Zoology Paper II, History Paper II
12-03-18 Monday Physics Paper II, Economics Paper II, Classical Language Paper II
14-03-18 Wednesday Chemistry Paper II, Commerce Paper II, Sociology Paper II, Fine Arts, Music Paper II
16-03-18 Friday Geology Paper II, Home Sciences Paper II, Public Administration Paper II, Logic Paper I, Bridge Course Maths Paper II
19-03-18 Monday Modern Language Paper II, Geography Paper II

http://bie.telangana.gov.in/
http://bie.telangana.gov.in/pdf/IPE_March-2018-TIME_TABLE.pdf

 




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)